top of page

Untitled


There is joy for those who deal justly with others and always do what's right. Remember me Lord when you show favor to your people; come near and rescue me. Let me share in the prosperity of your chosen ones. Let me rejoice in the joy of your people; let me praise you with those who are your heritage. Psalm106 4-5

It's hard to be just with others at times, and it's certainly not easy to always do what's right. Today I will strive to do both with joy and thanksgiving. I will not let the negative people in my life knock me off my path. I wont be affected by their constant grumbles and criticism's. I will be kind and helpful and above all I will pray for them without ceasing.

I am getting my plan for the day together, Its looking like a trip to the feed store is in order the goats need some hay. We worked really hard over the weekend. I am a bit sore today. Life on the farm is full of hard work, there is always something that needs this or that. Tim worked on the goat shelter and about got it done. It's done enough that we moved Billy and Betty over there and put the chickens out in the coop. I am so happy about that phew, they were really stinking up the place even though I cleaned their bedding every other day. PU! Now everything is as it should be. Chickens are NOT inside pets...lol. I am thinking of getting a pig, not sure yet. I do fancy pork but I am not sure how to care for a pig or what exactly I will be getting myself into with one. So, we will see.

Mom has been having a hard time over the weekend her health is getting worse I really worry about her. It's so sad to see her struggle to breath all the time. She can't do anything anymore. She is unsure if it's her new medicines or a new stage of her COPD. Its an all day and night battle for air. Poor thing it's a very sad thing to watch.

My better get busy, hope you have a wonderful day!

With Love

Carla Jean


Drop Me A Line

Tell us your story or just let us know how its going.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

If you would like to be a part of our community contact me here.

bottom of page