top of page

Sunday Dinner

Today was a really good day. Church was awesome! Came home relaxed a bit then went to my AA business meeting. Came back home and messed with the goats a little did a couple things around the house, crocheted some and started on supper. I am making chicken and dumplings tonight. Its one of my favorites. I found a really good recipe awhile back and its super yummy!

This one is going to be short and sweet as I still have much to do. I hope your day was a good day.

With Love,

Carla Jean

Billy has settled in just fine. He and Betty became fast friends.


Drop Me A Line

Tell us your story or just let us know how its going.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

If you would like to be a part of our community contact me here.

bottom of page