top of page

Packed Day

Today has been a busy day, Tim and I have managed to pack quite a bit into this Saturday. This morning I made this sweet little dress to go with the matching garland. Sewed the ends in and priced the "Midwife" blankets. We took them to my space at Market on the Square, then off to Boots and Pearls to grab an awesome pair of shoes with my 40% off coupon. Of course I saw a dress I must have. Next stop TSC for fence posts and flannels all the winter shirts are 6.99 right now score! Next stop we are on our way to get Billy, he is 9 weeks old and as cute as a button. Betty is going to love him!

Well we got Billy and as we were on our way we realized we forgot to take the posts out of the bed of the truck lol so Billy had to ride in the back seat. He didnt seem to mind. Back home he and Betty hit it off. They are so cute together. Got to make supper and wind down for the night. I hope you had a great day too.

With Love,

Carla Jean


Drop Me A Line

Tell us your story or just let us know how its going.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

If you would like to be a part of our community contact me here.

bottom of page