top of page

Hanging Out

It's Wednesday again! Yahoo... I am still working on this "midwife" blanket, I am finding it hard to put down. I really need to get myself put together and go into town. I have a couple errands to run and need to pick up something for supper. Do you ever get burned out on the whole supper thing? I sure do, sometimes I hit a wall and can't think of anything to make. Today is one of those days.

Well Tim called me he wanted to grab something out for supper, that couldn't have worked out any better if I wanted it to. We went to Arby's. :) Now back home with a full belly. Just finished my blanket and thinking of making another one. Its such a pretty pattern. I also picked up some cute fabric to make another garland but this one is going to have a matching dress to go with it. I think it will be super cute for a little girls birthday party. And instead of knotting the fabric on string I should knot it on a string of lights, that would be very fun and festive for a party. Jazz it up some! I think I will do that.

I better get my bootie outside and tend to Betty, she can't water herself.

With Love,

Carla Jean

Betty Goat.


Drop Me A Line

Tell us your story or just let us know how its going.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

If you would like to be a part of our community contact me here.

bottom of page