top of page

A Day to Create

I decided to take part of the day and make a couple things. I have been so busy taking care of everything and everyone,I haven't played in my craft room. I have to find balance and make time for me and the things I enjoy too. So that's what I did today! I have been making things all morning.... Fabric garlands, picture holders and more. Yikes! it's almost 2:30. I guess time does fly when your having fun. I better clean up my messes and shut it down for the day. I do have a couple chores to do and supper to make, not to mention tend to Betty.

Fabric garland. I love it! I am going to make some more of these for sure. Wouldn't it be super cute with a matching dress for a little girl's birthday party? Thinking of making it for Ana's first birthday.

Today turned into a really nice day no rain... yay! I just might get a chance to get those seeds in the garden tomorrow before the rain comes back Thursday. I sure hope so. It has been so gloomy the past few days.

Mom is doing really good she is getting around on her walker really well. I am glad she is doing better. For awhile there it wasn't looking good. Well it's the end of the day, bed time for this girl. I hope you had a good day.

With Love,

Carla Jean


Drop Me A Line

Tell us your story or just let us know how its going.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

If you would like to be a part of our community contact me here.

bottom of page